Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 3, Halls 14 and 15 Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Wed 10 Jun 2020 Thu 11 Jun 2020
10:00 - 18:00
06/08/2020 10:00:00 06/08/2020 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/09/2020 10:00:00 06/09/2020 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/10/2020 10:00:00 06/10/2020 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
06/11/2020 10:00:00 06/11/2020 16:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Sergey Ditev Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 66
Sergey.Ditev@hyve.group
Ирина Гаффарова Менеджер проекта +7 (495) 136 39 63; +7 (969) 192 77 31
Irina.Gaffarova@hyve.group
Julia Markova International Sales Manager +7 (495) 136 39 87
Julia.Markova@hyve.group
Anatoly Klyushov Head of Business programme +7 (931) 364 02 94
Anatoly.Klyushov@hyve.group
Anna Smirnova Marketing Manager +7 (962) 975 32 58
anna.smirnova@hyve.group
Daria Trifonova Customer Success Manager +7 (499) 750-08-28 х 4148
hello@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager (Germany) +49 40 23524 335
limbach@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Sales manager (Turkey) +90 212 291 83 10 ext.3146
duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com
Owen Li Project Manager (China) +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 807
owen.li@ite-china.com.cn