Contacts

Venue Russia • Moscow • Crocus Expo IEC, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021
10:00 - 18:00
06/15/2021 10:00:00 06/15/2021 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/16/2021 10:00:00 06/16/2021 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
06/17/2021 10:00:00 06/17/2021 18:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
06/18/2021 10:00:00 06/18/2021 16:00:00 RosUpack RosUpack Moscow, Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Sergey Ditev Event Director +7 (495) 136 39 66
Sergey.Ditev@hyve.group
Julia Markova International Sales Manager +7 (916) 887 66 62
Julia.Markova@hyve.group
Anatoly Klyushov Head of Business programme +7 (931) 364 02 94
Anatoly.Klyushov@hyve.group
Anna Smirnova Marketing Manager +7 (962) 975 32 58
anna.smirnova@hyve.group
Andrey Myshalov Technical Services Manager +7 (969) 192 77 40
andrey.myshalov@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Senior Project Manager (Germany) +49 40 23524 335
limbach@gima.de
Duygu Aykut Sales manager (Turkey) +90 212 291 83 10 ext.3146
Duygu.Aykut@hyve.group
Owen Li Project Manager (China) +86 (10)67902630 ext.807
Owen.Li@hyve.group