24th International Exhibition for the Packaging Industry
18 - 21 June 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

Russian and international Enquiries

ITE Moscow 
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: 
rosupack@ite-expo.ru

Exhibition Director:
Sergey Ditev
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 4220
E-mail: Sergey.Ditev@ite-russia.ru

Маркова-Юлия.jpg International Sales Manager:
Julia Markova 
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 4194
E-mail: Julia.Markova@ite-russia.ru

Marketing manager:
Zhanna Kharlamova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 4199
E-mail: Zhanna.Kharlamova@ite-russia.ru

Andrey.Myshalov

Technical manager
Andrey Myshalov
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 4721
E-mail: Andrey.Myshalov@ite-russia.ru

 

ITE Germany

  Ms. Cornelia Limbach
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-335
E-mail: limbach@gima.de

ITE Turkey

Duygu_Aykut

Duygu Aykut
Phone: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com

ITE China

Owen Li
Phone: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 807
Fax: +86 (10) 6790 28 62
Mobile: + 86 134 01 18 50 75
E-mail: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn