23-rd International Exhibition for the Packaging Industry
26 - 29 June 2018 • Russia, Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

Russian and international Enquiries

ITE Moscow 
3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28
E-mail: 
rosupack@ite-expo.ru

Таланова-Надежда.jpg

Exhibition Director:
Nadezhda Talanova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 6233
E-mail: Nadezhda.Talanova@ite-russia.ru

Маркова-Юлия.jpg International Sales Manager:
Markova Julia
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 6237
E-mail: Julia.Markova@ite-russia.ru

Marketing manager:
Zhanna Kharlamova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 # 6239
E-mail: Zhanna.Kharlamova@ite-russia.ru

 

ITE Germany

Simone Schoch Hannah Jessen
Project Manager
IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Gneisenaustrasse 39
20253 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +494071007014
Fax: +494071007019
E-mail: jessen@iec-vertrieb.de

ITE Turkey

Duygu_Aykut

Duygu Aykut
Phone: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3146
E-mail: duygu.aykut@ite-turkey.com

ITE Poland

MQ

Mariola Kurkiewicz
kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com
Tel: +48 61 662 72 46
 

ITE China

Owen Li
Phone: +86 (10) 5900 3652 ext. 807
Fax: +86 (10) 5900 3652 ext. 888
E-mail: owen.li@ite-china.com.cn